top of page


Anusha Healing has three levels of Atonement (At-one-ment) ~ Level 1 (Grounding), Level 2 (Releasing) and Level 3 (Enlightenement), which is the Master Level, dividing into Practitioner and Teacher. All workshops are experiential including guided visualisations and exercises like 'Connecting with Starlight' and 'Showering in Anusha Healing Energy' and take place in small, intimate groups. The energy is immensely powerful and recipients who have already experienced working with other energy systems, particularly healers who have attained at least Reiki Level 1 or its equivalent, assimilate the energy comparatively easily. However, previous experience, although desirable, is not essential. For dates for Anusha level 2 (Releasing) please see Workshops page and/or contact us for more information. Thanks for your interest in Anusha.



​Anusha Level 1(Grounding) ~

You will be introduced to a brief history of the energy and its associations (e.g. The Six-pointed Star, The Silver-violet Flame and Shiva Lingams) and experience an atonement during which the Master symbol is placed in your aura / major chakras whilst four additional symbols are directed into key chakras. You will be given the opportunity to work with the energies of these symbols and to learn how they might be employed in self-healing and healing others. Level 1 is taught in a one day workshop.

​Anusha Level 2 (Releasing) ~

A more detailed history is shared and further associations, for example Angels, Ascended Masters and the spiritual significance of 2012 are explained at greater depth. Again, the atonement involves the Master symbol being guided into your aura / major chakras and four additional symbols are then placed in certain chakras. You will explore and experience the special energy of the extra symbols in the context of healing yourself and others and begin to appreciate how the symbols can be combined to spectacular effect. Again, this involves a one day workshop.

​Anusha Level 3 (Enlightenment):
Master Practitioner ~

The Master Practitioner Level incorporates delving into all aspects of the energy at much greater depth, being introduced to Star Goddesses and the concept of The Star of Bethlehem. An atonement takes place which utilises the Master symbol and the final four symbols and you will enjoy devoting considerable time to experiencing the energy of all these symbols, separately and in combination, at a profound level. This training also comprises a one day workshop.

​Anusha Level 3 (Enlightenment):
Master Teacher ~

The Master Teacher Level during which you will learn how to perform atonements and facilitate workshops. The fee for this level is £300 and it consists of two full days, two follow-up sessions and loads of in-depth discussion and practice!

Anusha workshops ~ all costs include a comprehensive manual and unlimited e-mail/phone support.

bottom of page